Bin There Dump That Michiana https://michiana.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/79.jpg 9564 14th Rd, Argos, IN From $249.00

Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Drop the dumpster off first thing in the morning. Outstanding service. One of the top companies to deal with. Recommend on any large project.
, South bend , November 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
All around great service! Friendly and prompt. I would highly recommend this company.
, Rolling Prairie , November 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very fast and friendly service. I know I had some shingles under the dumpster, but they were all cleaned up upon removal. I wil reccomend them to everyone who needs a dumpster.
, Wyatt , October 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Outstanding and friendly service from start to finish. Prompt pick up and delivery. Highly recommended and will use again.
, Peru In. , October 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This place was great to us. They dropped off the dumpster first thing in the morning like they said they would. When I needed an extra day they worked it out for me. Also did a good job when picking up the dumpster they cleaned all around it. I would definitely use them again and recommend they to anyone.
, Mishawaka , October 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent service and value. Prompt delivery and pick up by professional staff. I will definitely use them again.
, Granger , September 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Your product is exceptional as well as your service and care of the customer only wish the dumpster had been where more potential customers could have seen it
, White pigeon , September 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
All around very professional company. I will most definitely use them again, and highly recommend them to anyone needing a dumpster!
, South Bend , September 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I had 15 years of clutter to get rid of and had no experience renting a dumpster before. The folks at Bin There Dump That were very helpful selecting a dumpster, dropping it off and picking it up so that I could focus on completing my project. I will contact them again for my next project.
, Osceola , September 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent from start to finish. Great communication via email and phone. Delivery and pickup drivers were great. We will definitely recommend them to anyone needing their service and will be our only call should we need a dumpster again. Thank you!!
, South Bend , August 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great job! Very reasonably priced!
, Schererville , August 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great customer service all the way through! Answered all my questions and concerns. Stays in contact with me via Email and pickups/ drops off right on time!
, Southbend , August 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent service. Very responsive to my request. Thank you
, Argos , August 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Good and dependable service. All my questions were answered and they were on time for delivery and pickup.
, South Bend , July 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great price for sure! The customer service was the best, too! Thank you for make my it easy!
, La Porte , July 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We will definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for dumpster rental. They will be the only place We will call if we ever need service again. Friendly, courteous, and easy to do business with and answered all questions. We had to order 3 bins before we were done...prompt service every time!
, Elkhart , July 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent service. Professional, prompt, courteous, friendly and dependable. Driveway friendly and perfect for residential needs. I've already recommended them to others and would not hesitate to use them again.
, South Bend , July 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Prompt, Courteous, and dependable service. We will definitely use them again if needed and highly recommend for any size job!
, SOUTH BEND , July 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I would strongly recommend them for any project. Steve White, Rochester indiana, June 2018
, Rochester , June 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
They are a very good company. I would order another Roll off again. from them .I would Recommend them to anyone who needs a Roll off dumpster.
, Constantine , June 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
An excellent local company! Brittany, the office manager, was very professional and answered all of my questions when setting up the rental. Ron, the owner, was punctual, professional, and friendly. I've used other companies in the past, but this company excels at customer service and quality. Prices are reasonable and being able to use it for yard waste saved money to hire that service out. Definitely recommend this company!
, South Bend , June 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
A wonderful company to do business with. Everyone was helpful and pleasant to work with. Answered all my questions. They were prompt and courteous. I will be ordering another dumpster in a week to finish our project. I will recommend them to everyone I know.
, Elkhart , June 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great system and service... the perfect solution for home projects. Thanks
, South Bend , June 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Superior service. Friendly , helpful people. Delivered when needed, picked up shortly after calling them and letting them know we were done with it. Would definitely use again if needed. Dumpster was clean and in good shape. Thanks for a great and easy transaction.
, Logansport, indiana , June 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
5 stars exceptional service. Dumpster clean, placed exactly where asked. Customer service was superior! Will recommend you to any one needing a dumpster.
, Bourbon , June 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great family business!!!! Super friendly and very helpful!!! They put wood down as to not scrape the driveway. Everything was perfect!!! I would most definitely recommend them to anyone. They can answer any questions you may have also and always keep in touch with you about what you can put in the dumpster and when they will deliver and pick-up!!! Can't say enough about them!!! Give them a try, you won't be sorry!!! Customer Service is their game!!!!
, Elkhart, IN , June 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent service. Brittany was a pleasure to work with. A clean dumpster arrived on time, and was professionally placed in a very tight space on site. Pricing was fair. Would not hesitate to recommend this service to anyone in need of a dumpster.
, Porter Beach, IN , June 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Brittany is very knowledgeable and kind. I wasn't exactly sure what I needed. We talked about why I needed one (flooded basement) and when I wanted it. I talked to Brittany on Friday and expected delivery Saturday afternoon. The delivery driver (Ron) called later on Friday, he'd be there in about an hour. Wow!! Brittany had spoken with Ron about our situation. They moved some things around in order to get to us ASAP. Service this exceptional is a rare commodity these days. The dumpster arrived clean as advertised and was collected shortly after I called. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them, and I will!
, LaPorte, IN , June 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
It was very easy dealing with Bin There Dump That. The web-site showed the various sizes available and the real thing was exactly the same. Calls were answered or returned quickly. The dumpster was delivered and picked up on time and was clean. The information they sent on what should or not be dumped was very helpful.
, St. Joseph, MI , June 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very professional, great friendly people . Very careful of our new concrete and will recommend and use again if needed.
, Goshen , May 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Ron and his daughter Brittany were so kind and answered all my questions. Brittany went out of her way to get us the size dumpster we needed and when. Ron placed it right where we needed it also. Very kind and friendly people to deal with. I truly recommend them. They Rock! Pleasant, prompt, and accommodating folks. I will definitely use them again. 
, Portage, Indiana , May 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent service! Would recommend you to anyone in need of dumpster.
, Mishawaka , May 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
You guys were great. We would definitely recommend you and use your dumpster service again. Thanks,
, Chesterton , May 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Brittany was very nice to work with on the phone, pleasant and informative. The owner delivered the dumpster bin and left it in a very convenient (for us) but difficult to access (for him) place. They picked up promptly when we were done. Very accommodating all around! Reasonable price and great service.
, Mishawaka , April 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Fabulous company! Friendly customer service when you call and they absolutely know how to work with you on a project. Prices are fair and they worked with us (my contractor and I) on a flexible removal date. I highly recommend them!
, Mishawaka , March 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
From our first phone call to the final pick up, Bin There Dump That Michiana was top notch. It’s a family business and they couldn’t have been nicer or more helpful. Their prices were very reasonable. The drop off and delivery were on time. The dumpsters are in great condition. They made the whole process really easy. Ron and his family deserve our highest recommendation and we plan to use their service again soon.
, Osceola , February 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent service, Ron brought the bin exactly where we needed it - despite some offroading to get there. The bin was clean and very carefully placed. We really appreciate the extra time and consideration.
, Saint Joseph, MI , February 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Nice family business. The lady answering the phone(Brittany) is very pleasant to talk to and informative. The man delivering the bin was very professional and answered all questions asked. He was able to park the bin in a very tight spot! The bins are clean. I highly recommend them if you need a bin.
, South Bend , January 2018
Michiana - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Fast and friendly dumpster service
, Milford , January 2018
5 39

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review

captcha