Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://michiana.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/79.jpg 700 W Marshall St., Argos, IN From $399.00 Bin There Dump That Michiana 5 out of 5
Excellent service!
, Argos , August 2022
https://michiana.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/79.jpg 700 W Marshall St., Argos, IN From $399.00 Bin There Dump That Michiana 5 out of 5
On time delivery and pick up. Great service. Will definitely use again.
, South Bend , July 2022
https://michiana.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/79.jpg 700 W Marshall St., Argos, IN From $399.00 Bin There Dump That Michiana 5 out of 5
Quick drop off & put exactly where instructed and very easy to work with!
, North Judson , July 2022
https://michiana.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/79.jpg 700 W Marshall St., Argos, IN From $399.00 Bin There Dump That Michiana 5 out of 5
Excellent service and follow-through. On time delivery and pick up. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.
, Culver, IN , July 2022
https://michiana.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/79.jpg 700 W Marshall St., Argos, IN From $399.00 Bin There Dump That Michiana 5 out of 5
Excellent driver! Knowledgeable with the best rates I could find. Fast service.
, logansport , July 2022
https://michiana.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/79.jpg 700 W Marshall St., Argos, IN From $399.00 Bin There Dump That Michiana 5 out of 5
Easy to work with and driver was very careful placing the dumpster. Great service.
, Francesville, IN , July 2022
https://michiana.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/79.jpg 700 W Marshall St., Argos, IN From $399.00 Bin There Dump That Michiana 5 out of 5
These folks are great. Very competitive pricing, outstanding communication and all around excellent service. The gold standard. You won’t go wrong.
, Milford, IN , June 2022
https://michiana.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/79.jpg 700 W Marshall St., Argos, IN From $399.00 Bin There Dump That Michiana 5 out of 5
Love the company. Wish I could review on more places but don't know how. Great friendly helpful service. I called a month early do get the rundown on prices and how it worked. They gave prices and explained it all. No pressure, just "call us back when you need us". Called one day, got it the next. Filled it that same day and called them back the next day to let them know I was done with it and they picked it up the next day. If you are considering getting a dumpster, my advise would be to not bother shopping prices, just call them and book it. If I ever need another, that is how I will do it.
, Logansport , June 2022
https://michiana.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/79.jpg 700 W Marshall St., Argos, IN From $399.00 Bin There Dump That Michiana 5 out of 5
This is now the 3rd or 4th time i have used these guys over the last few years. Very friendly and does a great job at pickup and delivery. Cleans up around it and if I need more time I just call and they respond pretty fast.
, MISHAWAKA , June 2022
https://michiana.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/79.jpg 700 W Marshall St., Argos, IN From $399.00 Bin There Dump That Michiana 5 out of 5
Third year in a row. One quick call and they had all my info and knew exactly where to set the dumpster. Excellent service.
, Plymouth , May 2022
5 177 177

Request a Free Quote Near You!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Request a Free Quote

Leave a Review