Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://michiana.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/79.jpg 700 W Marshall St., Argos, IN From $269.00 Bin There Dump That Michiana 5 out of 5
I had a really great experience with the Argos location. It's actually pretty crazy how easy it was to schedule drop-offs and swaps. I expected it to be a pain in the butt - but experienced just the opposite. I will be using Bin There Dump That again very soon as I plow ahead with my home renovation job.
, Culver, IN , July 2021
https://michiana.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/79.jpg 700 W Marshall St., Argos, IN From $269.00 Bin There Dump That Michiana 5 out of 5
Excellent service, professional service . Would refer to friends and family. Thank you!
, Michigan City , July 2021
https://michiana.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/79.jpg 700 W Marshall St., Argos, IN From $269.00 Bin There Dump That Michiana 5 out of 5
Excellent service, professional and exceeded my expectations. Will definitely recommend and plan on using again. Thank you! Five Stars!
, Plymouth, Indiana , July 2021
https://michiana.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/79.jpg 700 W Marshall St., Argos, IN From $269.00 Bin There Dump That Michiana 5 out of 5
Excellent service. Prompt delivery and pickup and a nice bin to dump in. Could not be happier!
, Mishawaka , July 2021
https://michiana.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/79.jpg 700 W Marshall St., Argos, IN From $269.00 Bin There Dump That Michiana 4 out of 5
AWESOME!!!!!
, Goshen , July 2021
https://michiana.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/79.jpg 700 W Marshall St., Argos, IN From $269.00 Bin There Dump That Michiana 5 out of 5
Excellent and friendly customer service. Delivery was quick and pickup was nice and easy. I would highly recommend their service.
, Mentone, In , July 2021
https://michiana.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/79.jpg 700 W Marshall St., Argos, IN From $269.00 Bin There Dump That Michiana 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That, could not have been more helpful! I called and within a day there was a dumpster in my driveway. I wasn’t exactly sure what size I was looking for but, after answering a few questions Ron knew exactly how to help. The pick up was just as easy. I sent an email saying we were finished and within a few hours they came and took the bin away. 10/10 for customer service
, Granger , July 2021
https://michiana.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/79.jpg 700 W Marshall St., Argos, IN From $269.00 Bin There Dump That Michiana 5 out of 5
5 stars. Nice people, spot on service and competitively priced. Will use again.
, Lakeside, MI , June 2021
https://michiana.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/79.jpg 700 W Marshall St., Argos, IN From $269.00 Bin There Dump That Michiana 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That provided everything that was promised. Simple. Prompt. Professional. I HIGHLY recommend this service to anyone.
, Tippecanoe , June 2021
https://michiana.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/79.jpg 700 W Marshall St., Argos, IN From $269.00 Bin There Dump That Michiana 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That company is amazing! They go above and beyond to make sure you have a great experience and they are incredibly kind. Very prompt, too! If you need a dumpster, this is the place to get it!!
, Warsaw , June 2021
4.9 137

Request a Free Quote Near You!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Request a Free Quote

Leave a Review