Bin There Dump That Michiana https://michiana.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/79.jpg , , IN From $249.00

Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

Great price for sure! The customer service was the best, too! Thank you for make my it easy!
Lisa , La Porte , July 2018
We will definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for dumpster rental. They will be the only place We will call if we ever need service again. Friendly, courteous, and easy to do business with and answered all questions. We had to order 3 bins before we were done...prompt service every time!
Sharon , Elkhart , July 2018
Excellent service. Professional, prompt, courteous, friendly and dependable. Driveway friendly and perfect for residential needs. I've already recommended them to others and would not hesitate to use them again.
Joe Noto , South Bend , July 2018
Prompt, Courteous, and dependable service. We will definitely use them again if needed and highly recommend for any size job!
Terri , SOUTH BEND , July 2018
I would strongly recommend them for any project. Steve White, Rochester indiana, June 2018
Steve White , Rochester , June 2018
They are a very good company. I would order another Roll off again. from them .I would Recommend them to anyone who needs a Roll off dumpster.
John E Rachmaciej , Constantine , June 2018
An excellent local company! Brittany, the office manager, was very professional and answered all of my questions when setting up the rental. Ron, the owner, was punctual, professional, and friendly. I've used other companies in the past, but this company excels at customer service and quality. Prices are reasonable and being able to use it for yard waste saved money to hire that service out. Definitely recommend this company!
Cindi Baumgartner , South Bend , June 2018
A wonderful company to do business with. Everyone was helpful and pleasant to work with. Answered all my questions. They were prompt and courteous. I will be ordering another dumpster in a week to finish our project. I will recommend them to everyone I know.
Sharon , Elkhart , June 2018
Great system and service... the perfect solution for home projects. Thanks
Karen , South Bend , June 2018
Superior service. Friendly , helpful people. Delivered when needed, picked up shortly after calling them and letting them know we were done with it. Would definitely use again if needed. Dumpster was clean and in good shape. Thanks for a great and easy transaction.
William , Logansport, indiana , June 2018
5 stars exceptional service. Dumpster clean, placed exactly where asked. Customer service was superior! Will recommend you to any one needing a dumpster.
Lora , Bourbon , June 2018
Great family business!!!! Super friendly and very helpful!!! They put wood down as to not scrape the driveway. Everything was perfect!!! I would most definitely recommend them to anyone. They can answer any questions you may have also and always keep in touch with you about what you can put in the dumpster and when they will deliver and pick-up!!! Can't say enough about them!!! Give them a try, you won't be sorry!!! Customer Service is their game!!!!
Phil , Elkhart, IN , June 2018
Excellent service. Brittany was a pleasure to work with. A clean dumpster arrived on time, and was professionally placed in a very tight space on site. Pricing was fair. Would not hesitate to recommend this service to anyone in need of a dumpster.
Patrick P. , Porter Beach, IN , June 2018
Brittany is very knowledgeable and kind. I wasn't exactly sure what I needed. We talked about why I needed one (flooded basement) and when I wanted it. I talked to Brittany on Friday and expected delivery Saturday afternoon. The delivery driver (Ron) called later on Friday, he'd be there in about an hour. Wow!! Brittany had spoken with Ron about our situation. They moved some things around in order to get to us ASAP. Service this exceptional is a rare commodity these days. The dumpster arrived clean as advertised and was collected shortly after I called. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them, and I will!
Jody , LaPorte, IN , June 2018
It was very easy dealing with Bin There Dump That. The web-site showed the various sizes available and the real thing was exactly the same. Calls were answered or returned quickly. The dumpster was delivered and picked up on time and was clean. The information they sent on what should or not be dumped was very helpful.
Kathy Almaney , St. Joseph, MI , June 2018
Very professional, great friendly people . Very careful of our new concrete and will recommend and use again if needed.
Russ Watson , Goshen , May 2018
Ron and his daughter Brittany were so kind and answered all my questions. Brittany went out of her way to get us the size dumpster we needed and when. Ron placed it right where we needed it also. Very kind and friendly people to deal with. I truly recommend them. They Rock! Pleasant, prompt, and accommodating folks. I will definitely use them again. 
Elyse , Portage, Indiana , May 2018
Excellent service! Would recommend you to anyone in need of dumpster.
John Martin , Mishawaka , May 2018
You guys were great. We would definitely recommend you and use your dumpster service again. Thanks,
marian danko , Chesterton , May 2018
Brittany was very nice to work with on the phone, pleasant and informative. The owner delivered the dumpster bin and left it in a very convenient (for us) but difficult to access (for him) place. They picked up promptly when we were done. Very accommodating all around! Reasonable price and great service.
Leah , Mishawaka , April 2018
Fabulous company! Friendly customer service when you call and they absolutely know how to work with you on a project. Prices are fair and they worked with us (my contractor and I) on a flexible removal date. I highly recommend them!
Donna Pangburn , Mishawaka , March 2018
From our first phone call to the final pick up, Bin There Dump That Michiana was top notch. It’s a family business and they couldn’t have been nicer or more helpful. Their prices were very reasonable. The drop off and delivery were on time. The dumpsters are in great condition. They made the whole process really easy. Ron and his family deserve our highest recommendation and we plan to use their service again soon.
Justin , Osceola , February 2018
Excellent service, Ron brought the bin exactly where we needed it - despite some offroading to get there. The bin was clean and very carefully placed. We really appreciate the extra time and consideration.
Hugh Gibbons , Saint Joseph, MI , February 2018
Nice family business. The lady answering the phone(Brittany) is very pleasant to talk to and informative. The man delivering the bin was very professional and answered all questions asked. He was able to park the bin in a very tight spot! The bins are clean. I highly recommend them if you need a bin.
Karen , South Bend , January 2018
Fast and friendly dumpster service
Miller , Milford , January 2018

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review

captcha